You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Jack Smith 

East Coast Sales Representative

Jack@tmcplastics.com



Mona Halsey

Office Manager

Accounting 

Mona@tmcplastics.com


Salvador Ortiz

Mexico Sales Representative

Salvador@tmcplastics.com


Leon Richardson 

Owner/President

Leon@tmcplastics.com


Carl Evans 

Sales Representative 

Carl@tmcplastics.com



Tim Campbell

Sales Representative

‚ÄčTim@tmcplastics.com

Our People